• Streaming + Download



All the days
good or bad
they all pass away

so fall asleep
or stay awake
take a breath
countdown to death

these road signs tell
an impossible distance
to anywhere else

lost my mind to that town
and I ain`t going back to find it now

the cops won`t stop
always trying to lock us up
because our pockets broke
but our spirit ain`t broken by this bullshit yet

Stranded and damned again
abandoned and crash landed

After weeks of hunger
guess it`s the life that I chose
I`ve grown weak with hunger
at once feeling younger and old
tried to hold on
now I`m just trying to let go


from Having Some Hard Traveling, released March 5, 2016




Feel Free To Feel Free Oregon

contact / help

Contact Feel Free To Feel Free

Streaming and
Download help